Reinstallation of Dpro - no option for licence code

Chat relating to ENTTEC D-PRO lighting control software.
Post Reply
Andy Middleton
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2013 10:55 pm

Reinstallation of Dpro - no option for licence code

Post by Andy Middleton » Fri Nov 30, 2018 2:35 pm

Hi All,
My Dell hard disc failed and I have to reinstall the Dpro software from scratch. I downloaded the demo version but I do not get the option to insert my licence on this. The DMX USB PRO MK2 is connected but won't connect to the software.
Appreciate your advice.
Cheers

Andy

Dave Brown [admin]
Posts: 1658
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 4:53 pm

Re: Reinstallation of Dpro - no option for licence code

Post by Dave Brown [admin] » Fri Nov 30, 2018 3:28 pm

Contact support@db-audioware.com and we'll send you download details.
Dave Brown - db audioware
Author of DMXIS | D-Pro | Show Buddy | Show Buddy Active | ArtNetMon

Andy Middleton
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2013 10:55 pm

Re: Reinstallation of Dpro - no option for licence code

Post by Andy Middleton » Fri Nov 30, 2018 6:05 pm

Thank you Dave

All up and running again :)

alfredhmckeon
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2018 3:20 pm

Re: Reinstallation of Dpro - no option for licence code

Post by alfredhmckeon » Fri Dec 07, 2018 3:23 pm

Oh, ok, I see that there is no option available for license code. I also want to receive all the details necessary for the implementation.

Post Reply