Deleting Cues and Pallet's

Chat relating to ENTTEC D-PRO lighting control software.
Post Reply
Tat2sailor
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2020 4:33 pm

Deleting Cues and Pallet's

Post by Tat2sailor » Thu Feb 06, 2020 4:42 pm

Hi, Newbie here. Really trying to sink my teeth into this software and get running. I have created several test cues and palates. How do I delete these as I won't be using them as I progress? Thanks for your indulgence, I will be asking plenty more questions I am sure!

Dave Brown [admin]
Posts: 1846
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 4:53 pm

Re: Deleting Cues and Pallet's

Post by Dave Brown [admin] » Thu Feb 06, 2020 7:28 pm

In the Library window highlight the cue or palette, then click the delete button at the top.

You can also select multiple items (by using shift-click or cmd-click) and delete them in one go.
Dave Brown - db audioware
Author of DMXIS | D-Pro | Show Buddy | Show Buddy Active | ArtNetMon

Tat2sailor
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2020 4:33 pm

Re: Deleting Cues and Pallet's

Post by Tat2sailor » Sat Feb 08, 2020 8:29 pm

Dave thanks, I feel like a moron! The library window was shifted to the right and could not see delete button! Thanks!

Post Reply